Contact Us

Office of K-12 Outreach
Erickson Hall
620 Farm Lane, Room 230
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: (517) 353-8950
Fax: (517) 432-6202


Bryan Beverly, Ph.D.Director
Marcia DocksCoordinator – Special Projects
Megan Papoi, CMPDirector of Finance and Fiscal Officer
Colleen OwensStudent Finance Assistant
Dan SchultzSenior Policy and Program Advisor
Amy TadsenExecutive Secretary
Data Services
Reis DavisStudent Data Assistant
Jacqueline Gardner, Ph.D.Director of Data and Evaluation
Allie HukillStudent Data Assistant
Tyler ThurAssistant Director, Data and Evaluation
Li ZeyuStudent Data Assistant
Communications and Technology
Jeff CechProducer/Director
Trina FiebigStudent Graphic Design Assistant
Education Services
JoAnn Andrees, Ed.D.Senior Outreach Specialist
Tamara Bashore-BergOutreach Specialist
Michael FergusonOutreach Specialist
Steven Gabriel, Ed.D.Outreach Specialist
Irma Hamilton, Ed.D.Outreach Specialist
Jamii Hitchcock, Ph.D.Outreach Specialist
Leslie HollandOutreach Specialist
Shirley JacksonOutreach Specialist
Janet Jones Outreach Specialist
Tara Kintz, Ph.D.Outreach Specialist – Professional Learning Communities
John Lane, Ph.D.Outreach Specialist – Coaching and Teacher Development
Charles MossettOutreach Specialist
Ted Ransaw, Ph.D.Outreach Specialist – Equity and Literacy
Sarah ScottOutreach Specialist
Melody Strang, Ph.D. Outreach Specialist
Becky StaufferOutreach Specialist
Deb TrappOutreach Specialist
Patty TrelstadOutreach Specialist – Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Autumn WittOutreach Specialist
Beth Zito Outreach Specialist