College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Administrative List

Administrators

Jerlando F. L. Jackson
Dean
501 Erickson Hall
(517) 355-1734
dean.jackson@msu.edu

Sonya Gunnings-Moton
Associate Dean, Urban Education Partnerships
517 Erickson Hall
(517) 432-5093
gunnings@msu.edu

Lynn Paine
Associate Dean, 
International Studies in Education
258 Erickson Hall
(517) 355-9627
painel@msu.edu

Kristine L. Bowman
Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
134 Erickson Hall
(517) 432-2025
klbowman@msu.edu

Terah Venzant Chambers
Associate Dean, Equity and Inclusion
404 Erickson Hall
517-884-4526
terah@msu.edu

Emily Bouck
Interim Associate Dean for Research
343A Erickson Hall
517-432-4853
ecb@msu.edu

Matthew Koehler
Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs
509E Erickson Hall
517-353-9287
mkoehler@msu.edu

Lisa A. Reeves
Chief of Staff, Operations and Finance
501 Erickson Hall
(517) 355-1734
reevesl5@msu.edu

Department Chairs

External Relations

Eric Sturdy, Jr.
Senior Director,
Development
513 Erickson Hall
(517) 432-1983
sturdyjr@msu.edu

Lauren Knapp
Senior Director,
Communications
518 Erickson Hall
(517) 353-3429
laeknapp@msu.edu

Center and Institute Directors