College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

College of Education Standing Committees

Department Faculty Committee Membership Expiration E-Mail
 
College Faculty Advisory Committee (FAC)
CEPSEGloria Lee August 2019leekalai@msu.edu
CEPSEMarisa Fisher August 2020fishermh@msu.edu
EADMadeline Mavrogordato August 2020mavro@msu.edu
EADKristen Renn August 2019renn@msu.edu
KINMatt Pontifex August 2020pontifex@msu.edu
KINDavid Ferguson August 2019fergu312@msu.edu
TEMary Juzwik August 2020mmjuzwik@msu.edu
TEGail Richmond August 2019gailr@msu.edu
 
College Curriculum Committee (CCC)
CEPSE Ralph Putnam August 2019 ralphp@msu.edu
CEPSE Martin Volker August 2020 volkerma@msu.edu
EAD Gabriel Serna August 2020 sernagab@msu.edu
EAD John Yun August 2019 jyun@msu.edu
KIN Florian Kagerer August 2020 fkagerer@msu.edu
KIN Chris Keunze August 2019 kuenzech@msu.edu
TE Terry Flennaugh August 2020 flennaug@msu.edu
TE Jen VanDerHeide August 2019 jvheide@msu.edu
TE Student August 2019
UCC Rep John Yun August 2019 jyun@msu.edu
 
College Reappointment, Promotion and Tenure Committee (RPT)
CEPSE Emily Bouck August 2020 ebc@msu.edu
CEPSE Lisa Linnenbrink-Garcia August 2019llgarcia@msu.edu
EAD Ann Austin August 2020 aaustin@msu.edu
EAD David Arsen August 2019 arsen@msu.edu
KIN Tracey Covassin August 2020 covassin@msu.edu
KIN Dan Gould August 2019 drgould@msu.edu
TE Gail Richmond August 2019 gailr@msu.edu
TE Avner Segal August 2020 avner@msu.edu