College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Contacts for Teaching Majors and Minors

Department Contact Phone Address Email
AFNRE Frances Kaneene 353-0798 138 Natural Resources kaneene@msu.edu
AFNRE Michael Everett 432-0292 140 Natural Resources everettm@msu.edu
Arabic Cindy Walter 355-8471 B340 Wells walterc2@msu.edu
Art Education Britta Urness 432-7033 113 Kresge Art Center urness@msu.edu
Art Education Jill McKillips 884-4099 31 Kresge Art Center mckilli5@msu.edu
Biological Science Danielle Lopez 353-9833 111 Natural Science floresd3@msu.edu
Chemistry Sheba Onchiri 353-1134 37 Chemistry onchiris@msu.edu
Chemistry Lynnmarie Posey 353-1193 61 Chemistry poseyl@msu.edu
Chinese Cindy Walter 355-8471 B340 Wells walterc2@msu.edu
Child Development Megan Mitin 355-7680 14C Human Ecology mitinmea@msu.edu
ZS Endorsement Laurie Linscott 355-1900 7 Human Ecology linscott@msu.edu
Earth Science Kazuya Fujita 355-0142 15 Natural Science fujita@msu.edu
Economics Sandi Dean 355-4465 110 Marshall-Adams advising@econ.msu.edu
Economics Carey Elder 355-7719 110 Marshall-Adams advising@econ.msu.edu
Economics Jinny Han 432-2257 110 Marshall-Adams advising@econ.msu.edu

Education (see Teacher Preparation below)

English Andrew Murray 355-8387 C613 Wells murraya8@msu.edu
French Jennifer Gansler 884-6318 B341 Wells gansler@msu.edu
Geography Gary Schnakenberg 353-9875 104 Geography schnake2@msu.edu
German Cindy Walter 355-8471 B340 Wells walterc2@msu.edu
History Emily Tabuteau 884-4883 161 Old Horticulture tabuteau@msu.edu
Japanese Cindy Walter 355-8471 B340 Wells walterc2@msu.edu
James Madison College Lindsay Snyder 884-1385 354 S Case thornh12@msu.edu
Lyman Briggs College Karen Mills 353-6480 34 E Holmes tkaczyk@msu.edu
Mathematics Ron Powers 432-1007 C222 Wells rpowers@math.msu.edu
Mathematics Brian Chadwick 353-5019 C221 Wells chadwic4@msu.edu
Music Education Mitch Robinson 355-7555 208 Music Practice mrob@msu.edu
Physical Science Danielle Lopez 353-9833 111 Natural Science floresd3@msu.edu
Physics Stuart Tessmer 884-5660 4237 Biomedical Physical Sciences tessmer@msu.edu
Political Science Brian Egan 432-1125 348 S Kedzie eganbria@msu.edu
Psychology Sarah Handspike 353-0753 100C Psychology meadsara@msu.edu
Psychology Andrea Groskopf 353-0753 100A Psychology lunsteda@msu.edu
Psychology Lindsay Spitzley 353-7271 100 Psychology spitzlin@msu.edu
Psychology Rachael Zaborowski 353-0753 100 Psychology zaborach@msu.edu
Residential College for the Arts and Humanities Niki Rudolph 884-1243 C 210 Synder niki@msu.edu
Social Science Education (IDS SSE) Nicolas Gisholt 432-2212 302 Berkey nicolas.gisholt@ssc.msu.edu
Social Science Education (IDS SSE) Regan Kania 353-3125 302 Berkey kania@msu.edu
Social Science Education (IDS SSE) Lauren Munoz 353-3125 302 Berkey laurenm@msu.edu
Spanish Jennifer Gansler 884-6318 B341 Wells gansler@msu.edu

Special Education (see Teacher Preparation below)

Teacher Preparation (Education and Special Education) Michael Haslett 353-9680 134 Erickson haslett3@msu.edu
Teacher Preparation (Education and Special Education) Janet Chegwidden 353-9680 134 Erickson chegwid1@msu.edu
Teacher Preparation (Education and Special Education) Latisha Hurd 353-9680 134 Erickson hurdlati@msu.edu
Teacher Preparation (Education and Special Education) Abby Johnson 353-9680 134 Erickson john2855@msu.edu
TESOL (LLT) Cindy Walter 355-8471 B340 Wells walterc2@msu.edu