Click here for Site Map
Jump to Main Content

Faculty with Administrative Responsibilities

Department Chairperson - Dr. Alan L. Smith (
Graduate Studies Coordinator - Dr. Karin Pfeiffer (
Undergraduate Studies Coordinator - Mr. George Harnick (

KIN Committees

Faculty Advisory Committee

Undergraduate Studies and Curriculum Committee

Graduate Studies Committee

Personnel Committee

College of Education Committees

Faculty Advisory Committee

Curriculum Committee

Reappointment, Promotion, and Tenure Committee

Faculty Evaluations