College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

High School Honors Science, Math and Engineering Program

Contact

Gail Richmond
Professor of Science and Urban Education
Director, High School Honors Science/Mathematics/Engineering Program
Michigan State University
620 Farm Lane Room 319
gailr@msu.edu
(517) 432-4854

Please note that only US citizens and permanent residents are eligible for the HSHSP summer program.

Recent participants are an excellent source of information and can answer questions if you wish to contact them. Several such individuals and contact e-mails are below.

State Name Email City
Florida Sophia Christodoulou sophia.christodoulou@live.com Miami
Indiana Julia Chael jrchael98@gmail.com Munster
Illinois Deepankar Gupta deepankargupta14@yahoo.com Naperville
Maine Priscilla Maccario pgmaccario@gmail.com Portland
Michigan Bogdan Manga 3bogdanm@gmail.com Troy
Minnesota Allison Tielking atielking@micds.org Creve Coeur
New York Matthew Kaufman mkauf1997@gmail.com Chappaqua
California Maria DeAngelis maria93101@gmail.com Santa Barbara
Kentucky Priyanka Sheth priyanka.sheth01@gmail.com Bowling Green
Virginia Joie Wangs joiecwang@gmail.com Centerville