College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search

Faculty List

- Hide Advanced Options
Display
Show:
Last NameFirst NameTelephoneOfficeTitleDepartment/UnitEmail
Abbott Tracy517-353-8805133A EricksonOffice Assistant - Erickson Print and Copy CenterDeans Office abbottt@msu.edu
Al-Adeimi Shireen517-353-4541324 EricksonAssistant ProfessorTeacher Ed aladeimi@msu.edu
Allweiss Alexandra517-884-6639356 Erickson HallAssistant ProfessorTeacher Ed allweiss@msu.edu
Alonzo Alicia517-353-3036 307 EricksonAssociate ProfessorTeacher Ed alonzo@msu.edu
Ames Carole  Professor EmeritusCEPSE cames@msu.edu
Amey Marilyn517-432-1056404 EricksonProfessorEd Admin amey@msu.edu
Anderson Charles  Professor EmeritusTeacher Ed andya@msu.edu
Anderson Jeremy  Data Resource Analyst  ande2288@msu.edu
Andrees Jo Ann517-353-8950230 EricksonSpecialist-Outreach - Fixed TermK12 andreesj@msu.edu
Andrews Elizabeth517-884-7722134C EricksonAdvisorSAO andre337@msu.edu
12345678910...