College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

TraceyCovassin Covassin, Tracey
covassin@msu.edu
Ph.D., Temple University
AndrewDriska Driska, Andrew
driska@msu.edu
Assistant Professor - Fixed Term
DavidFerguson Ferguson, David
fergu312@msu.edu
Ph.D., Texas A&M University
DanGould Gould, Dan
drgould@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
JanetHauck Hauck, Janet
hauckja1@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
FlorianKagerer Kagerer, Florian
fkagerer@msu.edu
Associate Professor
ChrisKuenze Kuenze, Chris
kuenzech@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Virginia
Mei-HuaLee Lee, Mei-Hua
mhlee@msu.edu
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University
LeapetsweMalete Malete, Leapetswe
maletele@msu.edu
Associate Professor
RickMcNeil McNeil, Rick
mcneilr@imsports.msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
NicholasMyers Myers, Nicholas
myersni1@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
KarinPfeiffer Pfeiffer, Karin
kap@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
JamesPivarnik Pivarnik, James
jimpiv@msu.edu
Ph.D., Indiana University
MatthewPontifex Pontifex, Matthew
pontifex@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
RajivRanganathan Ranganathan, Rajiv
rrangana@msu.edu
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University
Alan L.Smith Smith, Alan L.
alsmith@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Oregon