College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

MarilynAmey Amey, Marilyn
amey@msu.edu
Ph.D., Penn State University
Ann E.Austin Austin, Ann E.
aaustin@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
BrendanCantwell Cantwell, Brendan
brendanc@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Arizona
JohnDirkx Dirkx, John
dirkx@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
LeslieGonzales Gonzales, Leslie
gonza645@msu.edu
Ed.D., University of Texas, El Paso
DongbinKim Kim, Dongbin
dbkim@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles
PatriciaMarin Marin, Patricia
pmarin@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Maryland
KristenRenn Renn, Kristen
renn@msu.edu
Ph.D., Boston College
RiyadShahjahan Shahjahan, Riyad
shahja95@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Toronto
MatthewWawrzynski Wawrzynski, Matthew
mwawrzyn@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Maryland
StevenWeiland Weiland, Steven
weiland@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Chicago