Al-Adeimi, Shireen
aladeimi@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
Allweiss, Alexandra
allweiss@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Alonzo, Alicia
alonzo@msu.edu
Ph.D., California Institute of Technology
Apol, Laura
apol@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Iowa
Arsenault, Kim
arsenaul@msu.edu
Barros, Sandro
barross1@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Cincinnati
Bartell, Tonya
tbartell@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Bieda, Kristen
kbieda@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Boyle Creps, Karenanna
kcreps@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Burgess, Terrance
tburgess@msu.edu
Ph.D., Syracuse University
Cardenas Curiel, Lucia
luciac@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Andrews, Dorinda Carter
dcarter@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
Certo, Janine
certo@msu.edu
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
Cooper, Melanie
mmc@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Manchester
Crespo, Sandra
crespo@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of British Columbia
De Costa, Peter
pdecosta@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin
Dominguez, Higinio
higinio@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Drake, Corey
cdrake@msu.edu
Ph.D., Northwestern University
Dunn, Alyssa
ahdunn@msu.edu
Ph.D., Emory University
Edwards, Patricia
edwards6@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Farver, Scott
farversc@msu.edu
Flennaugh, Terry
flennaug@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California-Los Angeles
Floden, Robert
floden@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
Gotwals, Amelia
gotwals@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Greenwalt, Kyle
greenwlt@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Halvorsen, Anne-Lise
annelise@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Hartman, Douglas K.
dhartman@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Herbel-Eisenmann, Beth
bhe@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Id-Deen, Effat
eiddeen@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Jones Stanbrough, Raven
jonesrav@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Juzwik, Mary
mmjuzwik@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Kaiser, Chris
kaiserch@msu.edu
Kelly, Andrea
akelly@msu.edu
M. ED. Leslie College
Krajcik, Joseph
krajcik@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Iowa
Kurf, Paul
kurf@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Kwon, Jungmin
jkwon@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Lo, Jane C.
jlo@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Washington
Marciano, Joanne E.
marcian2@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Moore, Ashley
aemoore@msu.edu
Paine, Lynn
painel@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
Parks, Amy
parksamy@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Petchauer, Emery
petchau1@msu.edu
Ed.D., Regent University
Richmond, Gail
gailr@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
Schwarz, Christina
cschwarz@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
Segall, Avner
avner@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of British Columbia
Stroupe, David
dstroupe@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Washington
Symons, Carrie
csymons@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Tortorelli, Laura
ltort@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Virginia
VanDerHeide, Jennifer
jvheide@msu.edu
Ph.D., The Ohio State University
Watson, Vaughn W. M.
watsonv2@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Wilinski, Bethany
bethanyw@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Wright, Tanya
tswright@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Morley, Alyssa
morleya2@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Patillo-Dunn, Mary
patillom@msu.edu