Al-Adeimi, Shireen
aladeimi@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
Burgess, Terrance
tburgess@msu.edu
Ph.D., Syracuse University
Cardenas Curiel, Lucia
luciac@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Andrews, Dorinda Carter
dcarter@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
Certo, Janine
certo@msu.edu
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
Cowen, Joshua
jcowen@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Crespo, Sandra
crespo@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of British Columbia
Dominguez, Higinio
higinio@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Gotwals, Amelia
gotwals@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Greenhow, Christine
greenhow@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
Greenwalt, Kyle
greenwlt@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Halvorsen, Anne-Lise
annelise@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Hartman, Douglas K.
dhartman@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Kwon, Jungmin
jkwon@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Petchauer, Emery
petchau1@msu.edu
Ed.D., Regent University
Richmond, Gail
gailr@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
Schwarz, Christina
cschwarz@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
Stroupe, David
dstroupe@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Washington
Strunk, Katharine O.
kstrunk@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
VanDerHeide, Jennifer
jvheide@msu.edu
Ph.D., The Ohio State University
Wong, E. David
dwong@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
Morley, Alyssa
morleya2@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Helber, Julie
helberj1@msu.edu
Ed.D, Eastern Michigan University
S. Child, Gregory
childgr1@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Iowa
Dixon, Lara J.
dixonlar@msu.edu
Ed.D., Eastern Michigan University
Lam, Samantha
rapsonsa@msu.edu
Ed.D. Loyola University Chicago
Marshall, Stefanie
slmarsh@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Naseem Rodriguez, Noreen
nrdz@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin