Al-Adeimi, Shireen
aladeimi@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
Apol, Laura
apol@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Iowa
Bartell, Tonya
tbartell@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Bowman, Kristine L.
klbowman@msu.edu
J.D., Duke University
Burgess, Terrance
tburgess@msu.edu
Ph.D., Syracuse University
Byrne-Jimenez, Monica
byrneji1@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Cardenas Curiel, Lucia
luciac@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Andrews, Dorinda Carter
dcarter@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
Certo, Janine
certo@msu.edu
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
Chudgar, Amita
amitac@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
Dominguez, Higinio
higinio@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Drake, Corey
cdrake@msu.edu
Ph.D., Northwestern University
Dunn, Alyssa
ahdunn@msu.edu
Ph.D., Emory University
Edwards, Patricia
edwards6@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Flennaugh, Terry
flennaug@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California-Los Angeles
Gunnings-Moton, Sonya
gunnings@msu.edu
Ph.D. Michigan State University
Id-Deen, Effat
eiddeen@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Jones Stanbrough, Raven
jonesrav@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Kwon, Jungmin
jkwon@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Lo, Jane C.
jlo@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Washington
Lopez, Gerardo R.
lopezge2@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas-Austin
Marciano, Joanne E.
marcian2@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Marin, Patricia
pmarin@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Maryland
Mavrogordato, Madeline
mavro@msu.edu
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
Petchauer, Emery
petchau1@msu.edu
Ed.D., Regent University
Phelps-Moultrie, Jada
jada@msu.edu
Ph.D., Indiana University, Indianapolis
Renn, Kristen
renn@msu.edu
Ph.D., Boston College
Richmond, Gail
gailr@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
Shahjahan, Riyad
shahja95@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Toronto
Stroupe, David
dstroupe@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Washington
Symons, Carrie
csymons@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Watson, Vaughn W. M.
watsonv2@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Yun, John
jyun@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
Dhaliwal, Tasminda
tdhaliwa@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Southern California