Al-Adeimi, Shireen
aladeimi@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
Allweiss, Alexandra
allweiss@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Austin, Ann E.
aaustin@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Barros, Sandro
barross1@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Cincinnati
Bartell, Tonya
tbartell@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Burgess, Terrance
tburgess@msu.edu
Ph.D., Syracuse University
Cardenas Curiel, Lucia
luciac@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Andrews, Dorinda Carter
dcarter@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
Certo, Janine
certo@msu.edu
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
Cooper, Melanie
mmc@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Manchester
Crespo, Sandra
crespo@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of British Columbia
Drake, Corey
cdrake@msu.edu
Ph.D., Northwestern University
Gotwals, Amelia
gotwals@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Greenwalt, Kyle
greenwlt@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Halvorsen, Anne-Lise
annelise@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Id-Deen, Effat
eiddeen@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Jones Stanbrough, Raven
jonesrav@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Krajcik, Joseph
krajcik@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Iowa
Lo, Jane C.
jlo@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Washington
Marciano, Joanne E.
marcian2@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Parks, Amy
parksamy@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Schwarz, Christina
cschwarz@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
Shahjahan, Riyad
shahja95@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Toronto
Stroupe, David
dstroupe@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Washington
Symons, Carrie
csymons@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Torres, Chris
ctorres@msu.edu
Ph.D., New York University
VanDerHeide, Jennifer
jvheide@msu.edu
Ph.D., The Ohio State University
Watson, Vaughn W. M.
watsonv2@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Wright, Tanya
tswright@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan