Contacts for Teaching Majors and Minors

DepartmentContactPhoneAddressEmail
AFNREFrances Kaneene353-0798138 Natural Resourceskaneene@msu.edu
AFNREMichael Everett432-0292140 Natural Resourceseverettm@msu.edu
ArabicCindy Walter355-8471B340 Wellswalterc2@msu.edu
Art EducationBritta Urness432-7033113 Kresge Art Centerurness@msu.edu
Art EducationJill McKillips884-409931 Kresge Art Centermckilli5@msu.edu
Biological ScienceDanielle Lopez353-9833111 Natural Sciencefloresd3@msu.edu
ChemistrySheba Onchiri353-113437 Chemistryonchiris@msu.edu
ChemistryLynnmarie Posey353-119361 Chemistryposeyl@msu.edu
ChineseCindy Walter355-8471B340 Wellswalterc2@msu.edu
Child DevelopmentMegan Mitin355-768014C Human Ecologymitinmea@msu.edu
ZS EndorsementLaurie Linscott355-19007 Human Ecologylinscott@msu.edu
Earth ScienceKazuya Fujita355-014215 Natural Sciencefujita@msu.edu
EconomicsSandi Dean355-4465110 Marshall-Adamsadvising@econ.msu.edu
EconomicsCarey Elder355-7719110 Marshall-Adamsadvising@econ.msu.edu
EconomicsJinny Han432-2257110 Marshall-Adamsadvising@econ.msu.edu

Education (see Teacher Preparation below)

DepartmentContactPhoneAddressEmail
EnglishAndrew Murray355-8387C613 Wellsmurraya8@msu.edu
FrenchJennifer Gansler884-6318B341 Wellsgansler@msu.edu
GeographyGary Schnakenberg353-9875104 Geographyschnake2@msu.edu
GermanCindy Walter355-8471B340 Wellswalterc2@msu.edu
HistoryEmily Tabuteau884-4883161 Old Horticulturetabuteau@msu.edu
JapaneseCindy Walter355-8471B340 Wellswalterc2@msu.edu
James Madison CollegeLindsay Snyder884-1385354 S Casethornh12@msu.edu
Lyman Briggs CollegeKaren Mills353-648034 E Holmestkaczyk@msu.edu
MathematicsRon Powers432-1007C222 Wellsrpowers@math.msu.edu
MathematicsBrian Chadwick353-5019C221 Wellschadwic4@msu.edu
Music EducationMitch Robinson355-7555208 Music Practicemrob@msu.edu
Physical ScienceDanielle Lopez353-9833111 Natural Sciencefloresd3@msu.edu
PhysicsStuart Tessmer884-56604237 Biomedical Physical Sciencestessmer@msu.edu
Political ScienceBrian Egan432-1125348 S Kedzieeganbria@msu.edu
PsychologySarah Handspike353-0753100C Psychologymeadsara@msu.edu
PsychologyAndrea Groskopf353-0753100A Psychologylunsteda@msu.edu
PsychologyLindsay Spitzley353-7271100 Psychologyspitzlin@msu.edu
PsychologyRachael Zaborowski353-0753100 Psychologyzaborach@msu.edu
Residential College for the Arts and HumanitiesNiki Rudolph884-1243C 210 Synderniki@msu.edu
Social Science Education (IDS SSE)Nicolas Gisholt432-2212302 Berkeynicolas.gisholt@ssc.msu.edu
Social Science Education (IDS SSE)Regan Kania353-3125302 Berkeykania@msu.edu
Social Science Education (IDS SSE)Lauren Munoz353-3125302 Berkeylaurenm@msu.edu
SpanishJennifer Gansler884-6318B341 Wellsgansler@msu.edu

Special Education (see Teacher Preparation below)

DepartmentContactPhoneAddressEmail
Teacher Preparation (Education and Special Education)Michael Haslett353-9680134 Ericksonhaslett3@msu.edu
Teacher Preparation (Education and Special Education)Janet Chegwidden353-9680134 Ericksonchegwid1@msu.edu
Teacher Preparation (Education and Special Education)Latisha Hurd353-9680134 Ericksonhurdlati@msu.edu
Teacher Preparation (Education and Special Education)Abby Johnson353-9680134 Ericksonjohn2855@msu.edu
TESOL (LLT)Cindy Walter355-8471B340 Wellswalterc2@msu.edu