Master of Arts in Literacy Instruction - Teacher Education

Click here for Site Map
Jump to Main Content
 
Master of Arts in Literacy Instruction Michigan State University
Language and Literacy Education > Contact

Doctoral Level Graduate Specialization

If you have preliminary questions about doctoral study in language and literacy education at MSU, please contact one of the literacy faculty coordinators: Cheryl L. Rosaen (crosaen@msu.edu) or Randi Stanulis (randis@msu.edu).

ProgramContact

Curriculum, Instruction and Teacher Education Program (CITE)
 
Program Coordinator: Peter Youngs (pyoungs@msu.edu)

Educational Psychology and Educational Technology (EPET)
 
Program Co-director: Cary Roseth (croseth@msu.edu)
Program Co-director: Kelly Mix (croseth@msu.edu)

Special Education PhD
 
Director of Doctoral Studies: Gary Troia (gtroia@msu.edu)

Masters Program Options


ProgramContact

Masters Program in School Psychology
(Note: you must be enrolled in either the Ed.S. or Ph.D. Program in School Psychology in order to earn a masters degree.)

Program Director (Ed.S.), Sara (Bolt) Witmer (sbolt@msu.edu)
Masters Program in Special Education Masters Program Coordinator: Cindy Okolo (okolo@msu.edu)
Master of Arts in Education (MAED) MAED Program Coordinator: John Dirkx (dirx@msu.edu)
MAED Program Advisor: John Olle (ollejohn@msu.edu)
Master of Arts in Teaching and Curriculum MATC Program Advisor: Paul Kurf (kurf@msu.edu)
 
Michigan State University | College of Education | Department of Teacher Education | Sitemap | Contact Us
© 2008-2017 The Department of Teacher Education, College of Education, Michigan State University
313 Erickson Hall, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI 48824