College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search

Faculty List

- Hide Advanced Options
Display
Show:
Last NameFirst NameTelephoneOfficeTitleDepartment/UnitEmail
Abbott Tracy517-353-8805133A EricksonOffice Assistant - Erickson Print and Copy CenterDeans Office abbottt@msu.edu
Abbrescia Britta517-432-1260204 EricksonAdministrative Assistant IAc Affairs britta@msu.edu
Al-Adeimi Shireen517-353-4541324 EricksonAssistant ProfessorTeacher Ed aladeimi@msu.edu
Allweiss Alexandra517-884-6639356 Erickson HallAssistant ProfessorTeacher Ed allweiss@msu.edu
Alonzo Alicia517-353-3036 307 EricksonAssociate ProfessorTeacher Ed alonzo@msu.edu
Ames Carole  Professor EmeritusCEPSE cames@msu.edu
Amey Marilyn517-432-1056418 EricksonProfessor/ChairpersonEd Admin amey@msu.edu
Anderson Kaitlin 201H EricksonPost-Doctoral Research AssociateEd Admin ande2018@msu.edu
Anderson Charles517-432-4648319A EricksonProfessorTeacher Ed andya@msu.edu
Andrees Jo Ann517-353-8950230 EricksonSpecialist-Outreach - Fixed TermK12 andreesj@msu.edu
12345678910...