College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search

All Faculty, Staff, & Emeritus List

- Hide Advanced Options
Display: Show:
Last NameFirst NameTelephoneOfficeTitleDepartment/UnitEmail
Abbott Tracy517-353-8805515 EricksonSecretaryService Ctr abbottt@msu.edu
Abbrescia Britta 517-432-1260204 EricksonAdministrative Assistant IAc Affairs britta@msu.edu
Alonzo Alicia517-353-3036 307 EricksonAssociate ProfessorTeacher Ed alonzo@msu.edu
Ames Carole  Professor EmeritusCEPSE cames@msu.edu
Amey Marilyn517-432-1056418 EricksonProfessor/ChairpersonEd Admin amey@msu.edu
Anderson Charles517-432-4648319A EricksonProfessorTeacher Ed andya@msu.edu
Andrees Jo Ann517-353-8950253 EricksonSpecialist-Outreach - Fixed TermDeans Office andreesj@msu.edu
Andrews Margaret517-353-5091313 EricksonInstructor - Fixed TermTeacher Ed andre280@msu.edu
Apol Laura517-353-6450363 EricksonAssociate ProfessorTeacher Ed apol@msu.edu
Archer Jamie517-355-1741116 EricksonSecretaryTeacher Ed archerj3@msu.edu
12345678910...