College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

AngelaCalabrese Barton Calabrese Barton, Angela
acb@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
LuciaCardenas Curiel Cardenas Curiel, Lucia
luciac@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
DorindaCarter Andrews Carter Andrews, Dorinda
dcarter@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
JanineCerto Certo, Janine
certo@msu.edu
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
AlyssaDunn Dunn, Alyssa
ahdunn@msu.edu
Ph.D., Emory University
PatriciaEdwards Edwards, Patricia
edwards6@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
TerryFlennaugh Flennaugh, Terry
flennaug@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California-Los Angeles
SonyaGunnings-Moton Gunnings-Moton, Sonya
gunnings@msu.edu
Ph.D. Michigan State University
RebeccaJacobsen Jacobsen, Rebecca
rjacobs@msu.edu
Ph.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
RebeccaJacobsen Jacobsen, Rebecca
rjacobs@msu.edu
Ph.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
RavenJones Stanbrough Jones Stanbrough, Raven
jonesrav@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
MariniLee Lee, Marini
leemarin@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
DjangoParis Paris, Django
dparis@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
EmeryPetchauer Petchauer, Emery
petchau1@msu.edu
Ed.D., Regent University
MaribelSantiago Santiago, Maribel
maribel@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
NiralShah Shah, Niral
niral@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California-Berkeley
Katharine O. Strunk Strunk, Katharine O.
kstrunk@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
ChrisTorres Torres, Chris
ctorres@msu.edu
Ph.D., New York University
TerahVenzant Chambers Venzant Chambers, Terah
terah@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois
Chezare A.Warren Warren, Chezare A.
chezare@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
Vaughn W. M. Watson Watson, Vaughn W. M.
watsonv2@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
E. DavidWong Wong, E. David
dwong@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University