College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

LauraApol Apol, Laura
apol@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Iowa
JanineCerto Certo, Janine
certo@msu.edu
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
SandraCrespo Crespo, Sandra
crespo@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of British Columbia
PatriciaEdwards Edwards, Patricia
edwards6@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Carol SueEnglert Englert, Carol Sue
carolsue@msu.edu
Ph.D., Indiana University
LynnFendler Fendler, Lynn
fendler@msu.edu
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison
Douglas K.Hartman Hartman, Douglas K.
dhartman@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
ElizabethHeilman Heilman, Elizabeth
eheilman@msu.edu
Ph.D., Indiana University
RavenJones Stanbrough Jones Stanbrough, Raven
jonesrav@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
MaryJuzwik Juzwik, Mary
mmjuzwik@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
TroyMariage Mariage, Troy
mariaget@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
CynthiaOkolo Okolo, Cynthia
okolo@msu.edu
Ph.D. Indiana University
DjangoParis Paris, Django
dparis@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
EmeryPetchauer Petchauer, Emery
petchau1@msu.edu
Ed.D., Regent University
RandiStanulis Stanulis, Randi
randis@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
CarrieSymons Symons, Carrie
csymons@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
LauraTortorelli Tortorelli, Laura
ltort@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Virginia
GaryTroia Troia, Gary
gtroia@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Maryland
JenniferVanDerHeide VanDerHeide, Jennifer
jvheide@msu.edu
Ph.D., The Ohio State University
Vaughn W. M. Watson Watson, Vaughn W. M.
watsonv2@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
TanyaWright Wright, Tanya
tswright@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
BinbinZheng Zheng, Binbin
binbinz@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California-Irvine