College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


 The Graduate Study in Science Education offers Ph.D. students and Masters students an opportunity to gain practical experience in science teaching and research. The science educators at the College of Education are committed to helping students build programs of study connected to multiple scientific fields. Our programs include biological science, environmental education, developing science curriculum materials, physics, and science for social justice. Faculty work closely with students to tailor the program to their interests in order to develop the future science scholars and educators. <p> For more information, please go to the <a href=&quot;http://education.msu.edu/te/science-education/&quot;>Graduate Study in Science Education Website</a>. </p>

Faculty Members:

AliciaAlonzo Alonzo, Alicia
alonzo@msu.edu
Ph.D., California Institute of Technology
CharlesAnderson Anderson, Charles
andya@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas-Austin
Ann E.Austin Austin, Ann E.
aaustin@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
AngelaCalabrese Barton Calabrese Barton, Angela
acb@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Melanie Cooper Cooper, Melanie
mmc@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Manchester
AmeliaGotwals Gotwals, Amelia
gotwals@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
JosephKrajcik Krajcik, Joseph
krajcik@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Iowa
GailRichmond Richmond, Gail
gailr@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
ChristinaSchwarz Schwarz, Christina
cschwarz@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
David Stroupe Stroupe, David
dstroupe@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Washington
E. DavidWong Wong, E. David
dwong@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University