College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

CharlesAnderson Anderson, Charles
andya@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas-Austin
AngelaCalabrese Barton Calabrese Barton, Angela
acb@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
LuciaCardenas Curiel Cardenas Curiel, Lucia
luciac@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
DorindaCarter Andrews Carter Andrews, Dorinda
dcarter@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
JanineCerto Certo, Janine
certo@msu.edu
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
JoshuaCowen Cowen, Joshua
jcowen@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
SandraCrespo Crespo, Sandra
crespo@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of British Columbia
MargaretCrocco Crocco, Margaret
croccom@msu.edu
Professor/Chairperson
HiginioDominguez Dominguez, Higinio
higinio@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
CoreyDrake Drake, Corey
cdrake@msu.edu
Ph.D., Northwestern University
AlyssaDunn Dunn, Alyssa
ahdunn@msu.edu
Ph.D., Emory University
LynnFendler Fendler, Lynn
fendler@msu.edu
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison
RobertFloden Floden, Robert
floden@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
AmeliaGotwals Gotwals, Amelia
gotwals@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
ChristineGreenhow Greenhow, Christine
greenhow@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
KyleGreenwalt Greenwalt, Kyle
greenwlt@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Anne-LiseHalvorsen Halvorsen, Anne-Lise
annelise@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Douglas K.Hartman Hartman, Douglas K.
dhartman@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
JosephKrajcik Krajcik, Joseph
krajcik@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Iowa
MariniLee Lee, Marini
leemarin@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
CynthiaOkolo Okolo, Cynthia
okolo@msu.edu
Ph.D. Indiana University
EmeryPetchauer Petchauer, Emery
petchau1@msu.edu
Ed.D., Regent University
GailRichmond Richmond, Gail
gailr@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
ChristinaSchwarz Schwarz, Christina
cschwarz@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
MichaelSedlak Sedlak, Michael
msedlak@msu.edu
Ph.D., Northwestern University
RandiStanulis Stanulis, Randi
randis@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
David Stroupe Stroupe, David
dstroupe@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Washington
Katharine O. Strunk Strunk, Katharine O.
kstrunk@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
ChrisTorres Torres, Chris
ctorres@msu.edu
Ph.D., New York University
JenniferVanDerHeide VanDerHeide, Jennifer
jvheide@msu.edu
Ph.D., The Ohio State University
Chezare A.Warren Warren, Chezare A.
chezare@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
StevenWeiland Weiland, Steven
weiland@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Chicago
E. DavidWong Wong, E. David
dwong@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University