College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

ShelbyBaez Baez, Shelby
baezshel@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Kentucky
TraceyCovassin Covassin, Tracey
covassin@msu.edu
Ph.D., Temple University
KatharineCurrie Currie, Katharine
curriek4@msu.edu
Ph.D., McMaster University
AndrewDriska Driska, Andrew
driska@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
KarlErickson Erickson, Karl
kte@msu.edu
Ph.D., Queen’s University
DavidFerguson Ferguson, David
fergu312@msu.edu
Ph.D., Texas A&M University
DanGould Gould, Dan
drgould@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
GeorgeHarnick Harnick, George
harnickg@msu.edu
M.S., University of Northern Iowa
JanetHauck Hauck, Janet
hauckja1@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Florian A. Kagerer Kagerer, Florian A.
fkagerer@msu.edu
Ph.D., Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich
ChrisKuenze Kuenze, Chris
kuenzech@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Virginia
Mei-HuaLee Lee, Mei-Hua
mhlee@msu.edu
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University
LeapetsweMalete Malete, Leapetswe
maletele@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
NicholasMyers Myers, Nicholas
myersni1@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
JenniferNalepa Nalepa, Jennifer
nalepaje@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
KarinPfeiffer Pfeiffer, Karin
kap@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
JamesPivarnik Pivarnik, James
jimpiv@msu.edu
Ph.D., Indiana University
MatthewPontifex Pontifex, Matthew
pontifex@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
RajivRanganathan Ranganathan, Rajiv
rrangana@msu.edu
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University
Mary-AnneReid Reid, Mary-Anne
reidmar2@msu.edu
M.Ed., Queen’s University, Canada
Alan L.Smith Smith, Alan L.
alsmith@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Oregon