College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

Ann E.Austin Austin, Ann E.
aaustin@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
BrendanCantwell Cantwell, Brendan
brendanc@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Arizona
AmitaChudgar Chudgar, Amita
amitac@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
JohnDirkx Dirkx, John
dirkx@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
RobertFloden Floden, Robert
floden@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
KyleGreenwalt Greenwalt, Kyle
greenwlt@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
LeapetsweMalete Malete, Leapetswe
maletele@msu.edu
Associate Professor
LynnPaine Paine, Lynn
painel@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
KristenRenn Renn, Kristen
renn@msu.edu
Ph.D., Boston College
RiyadShahjahan Shahjahan, Riyad
shahja95@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Toronto
Bethany Wilinski Wilinski, Bethany
bethanyw@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
E. DavidWong Wong, E. David
dwong@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University