College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

LauraApol Apol, Laura
apol@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Iowa
TonyaBartell Bartell, Tonya
tbartell@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
AngelaCalabrese Barton Calabrese Barton, Angela
acb@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
DorindaCarter Andrews Carter Andrews, Dorinda
dcarter@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
JanineCerto Certo, Janine
certo@msu.edu
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
AmitaChudgar Chudgar, Amita
amitac@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
HiginioDominguez Dominguez, Higinio
higinio@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
CoreyDrake Drake, Corey
cdrake@msu.edu
Ph.D., Northwestern University
AlyssaDunn Dunn, Alyssa
ahdunn@msu.edu
Ph.D., Emory University
PatriciaEdwards Edwards, Patricia
edwards6@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
LynnFendler Fendler, Lynn
fendler@msu.edu
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison
TerryFlennaugh Flennaugh, Terry
flennaug@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California-Los Angeles
SonyaGunnings-Moton Gunnings-Moton, Sonya
gunnings@msu.edu
Ph.D. Michigan State University
ElizabethHeilman Heilman, Elizabeth
eheilman@msu.edu
Ph.D., Indiana University
RavenJones Stanbrough Jones Stanbrough, Raven
jonesrav@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
MariniLee Lee, Marini
leemarin@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
PatriciaMarin Marin, Patricia
pmarin@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Maryland
MadelineMavrogordato Mavrogordato, Madeline
mavro@msu.edu
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
DjangoParis Paris, Django
dparis@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
EmeryPetchauer Petchauer, Emery
petchau1@msu.edu
Ed.D., Regent University
KristenRenn Renn, Kristen
renn@msu.edu
Ph.D., Boston College
GailRichmond Richmond, Gail
gailr@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
MaribelSantiago Santiago, Maribel
maribel@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
NiralShah Shah, Niral
niral@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California-Berkeley
RiyadShahjahan Shahjahan, Riyad
shahja95@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Toronto
David Stroupe Stroupe, David
dstroupe@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Washington
CarrieSymons Symons, Carrie
csymons@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Chezare A.Warren Warren, Chezare A.
chezare@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
Vaughn W. M. Watson Watson, Vaughn W. M.
watsonv2@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
MatthewWawrzynski Wawrzynski, Matthew
mwawrzyn@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Maryland
JohnYun Yun, John
jyun@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
BinbinZheng Zheng, Binbin
binbinz@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California-Irvine