College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

Ann E.Austin Austin, Ann E.
aaustin@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
TonyaBartell Bartell, Tonya
tbartell@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
AngelaCalabrese Barton Calabrese Barton, Angela
acb@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
LuciaCardenas Curiel Cardenas Curiel, Lucia
luciac@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
DorindaCarter Andrews Carter Andrews, Dorinda
dcarter@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
JanineCerto Certo, Janine
certo@msu.edu
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University
Melanie Cooper Cooper, Melanie
mmc@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Manchester
SandraCrespo Crespo, Sandra
crespo@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of British Columbia
MargaretCrocco Crocco, Margaret
croccom@msu.edu
Professor/Chairperson
CoreyDrake Drake, Corey
cdrake@msu.edu
Ph.D., Northwestern University
LynnFendler Fendler, Lynn
fendler@msu.edu
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison
AmeliaGotwals Gotwals, Amelia
gotwals@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
KyleGreenwalt Greenwalt, Kyle
greenwlt@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Anne-LiseHalvorsen Halvorsen, Anne-Lise
annelise@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
ElizabethHeilman Heilman, Elizabeth
eheilman@msu.edu
Ph.D., Indiana University
RavenJones Stanbrough Jones Stanbrough, Raven
jonesrav@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
JosephKrajcik Krajcik, Joseph
krajcik@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Iowa
MariniLee Lee, Marini
leemarin@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Amy Parks Parks, Amy
parksamy@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
MaribelSantiago Santiago, Maribel
maribel@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
ChristinaSchwarz Schwarz, Christina
cschwarz@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
NiralShah Shah, Niral
niral@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California-Berkeley
RiyadShahjahan Shahjahan, Riyad
shahja95@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Toronto
David Stroupe Stroupe, David
dstroupe@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Washington
CarrieSymons Symons, Carrie
csymons@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
ChrisTorres Torres, Chris
ctorres@msu.edu
Ph.D., New York University
JenniferVanDerHeide VanDerHeide, Jennifer
jvheide@msu.edu
Ph.D., The Ohio State University
Chezare A.Warren Warren, Chezare A.
chezare@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
Vaughn W. M. Watson Watson, Vaughn W. M.
watsonv2@msu.edu
Ed.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
TanyaWright Wright, Tanya
tswright@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan