College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

University Standing Committees,
College of Education Representatives

Department Faculty Committee Membership Expiration Office Phone E-Mail
 
University Council/Faculty Senate
EAD Susan Printy August 15, 2016 620 Farm Ln, Rm 405 3-4508 sprinty@msu.edu
CEP Rand Spiro August 15, 2016 620 Farm Ln, Rm 510 2-6789 rspiro@msu.edu
TE David Stroupe August 15, 2017 620 Farm Ln, Rm 327 3-0664 dstroupe@msu.edu
Undergraduate Education
KIN Matt Pontifex August 15, 2016 308 W. Circle Drive, Rm 27P 2-5105 pontifex@msu.edu
Faculty Affairs
CEP John Bell August 15, 2016 620 Farm Ln, Rm 401B 2-7712 johnbell@msu.edu
Honors Programs
TE Rebecca Jacobsen August 15, 2016 116G EH 3-1993 rjacobs@msu.edu
International Studies & Programs
CEP David Wong August 15, 2016 620 Farm Lane, Rm 513B 3-5954 dwong@msu.edu
University Academic Appeals Board
University Academic Integrity Hearing Board
University Library Committee
Kin Janet Hauck August 15, 2017 Janet Hauck August 15, 2017 308 W. Circle Drive, Rm 101 3-0728 hauckja1@msu.edu
University Committee on Curriculum
TE Amy Parks August 15, 2017 620 Farm Ln, Rm 358 5-1727 parksamy@msu.edu
University Committee on Faculty Tenure
TE M. Teresa Tatto August 15, 2016 620 Farm Ln, Rm 116E 2-9630 mttatto@msu.edu
University Committee on Liberal Learning
TE Elizabeth Heilman August 15, 2016 620 Farm Lane, Rm 118B 2-4860 eheilman@msu.edu
Graduate Studies (UCGS)
CEP E. David Wong August 15, 2017 620 Farm Ln, Rm 513B 3-5954 dwong@msu.edu
TE Guofang Li August 15, 2016 620 Farm Ln, Rm 350 2-9617 liguo@msu.edu
Student Affairs (UCSA)
EAD Christa Porter August 15, 2016 620 Farm Ln, Rm 430 2-1519 cjporter@msu.edu
Military Education - UCAG prepares slate of nominees
CEP Patrick Dickson August 15, 2016 620 Farm Ln, Rm 509E 5-4737 pdickson@msu.edu


University Hearing Board disbanded 2010 due to revision of grievance policy