College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

College of Education Standing Committees

Department Faculty Committee Membership Expiration E-Mail
 
College Faculty Advisory Committee (FAC)
CEPSESpyros Konstantopoulos August 2019spyros@msu.edu
CEPSEMarisa Fisher August 2020fishermh@msu.edu
EADMadeline Mavrogordato August 2020mavro@msu.edu
EADKristen Renn August 2019renn@msu.edu
KINMatt Pontifex August 2020pontifex@msu.edu
KINDavid Ferguson August 2019fergu312@msu.edu
TEMary Juzwik August 2020mmjuzwik@msu.edu
TEGail Richmond August 2019gailr@msu.edu
 
College Curriculum Committee (CCC)
CEPSERalph Putnam August 2019ralphp@msu.edu
CEPSEMartin Volker August 2020volkerma@msu.edu
EADGabriel Serna August 2020sernagab@msu.edu
EADJohn Yun August 2019jyun@msu.edu
KINFlorian Kagerer August 2020fkagerer@msu.edu
KINChris Keunze August 2019kuenzech@msu.edu
TETerry Flennaugh August 2020flennaug@msu.edu
TEJen VanDerHeide August 2019jvheide@msu.edu
TE Student August 2019
UCC RepJohn Yun August 2019jyun@msu.edu
 
College Reappointment, Promotion and Tenure Committee (RPT)
CEPSEEmily Bouck August 2020ebc@msu.edu
CEPSELisa Linnenbrink-Garcia August 2019llgarcia@msu.edu
EADAnn Austin August 2020aaustin@msu.edu
EADDavid Arsen August 2019arsen@msu.edu
KINTracey Covassin August 2020covassin@msu.edu
KINDan Gould August 2019drgould@msu.edu
TE Gail Richmond August 2019gailr@msu.edu
TE Avner Segal August 2020 avner@msu.edu