College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

College of Education Standing Committees

Department Faculty Committee Membership Expiration E-Mail
 
College Faculty Advisory Committee (FAC)
CEPSEJohn CarlsonAugust 2017carlsjo@msu.edu
CEPSEChristine GreenhowAugust 2018greenhow@msu.edu
EADMatt Wawrzynski August 2018mwawrzyn@msu.edu
EADBetsAnn SmithAugust 2017bas@msu.edu
KINLeapetswe Malete August 2018maletele@msu.edu
KINRajiv RanganathanAugust 2017rrangana@msu.edu
TEPatricia Edwards August 2018edwards6@msu.edu
TEGail RichmondAugust 2017gailr@msu.edu
 
College Curriculum Committee (CCC)
CEPSERalph PutnamAugust 2017ralphp@msu.edu
CEPSEMartin VolkerAugust 2016volkerma@msu.edu
EADA. Chris Torres August 2018ctorres@msu.edu
EADDongbin KimAugust 2017dbkim@msu.edu
KINNick Meyers August 2018myersni1@msu.edu
KINTracey CovassinAugust 2017covassin@msu.edu
TELynn Fendler August 2018fendler@msu.edu
TEDorinda Carter AndrewsAugust 2017dcarter@msu.edu
KIN StudentAnthony Delli Paoli August 2017dellipao@msu.edu
UCC RepAmy Parks August 2017parksamy@msu.edu
 
College Reappointment, Promotion and Tenure Committee (RPT)
CEPSEMatthew Koehler August 2018mkoehler@msu.edu
CEPSECynthia OkoloAugust 2017okolo@msu.edu
EADJohn DirkxAugust 2017dirkx@msu.edu
EADAnn Austin August 2018aaustin@msu.edu
KINJim PivarnikAugust 2018jimpiv@msu.edu
KINDeb FeltzAugust 2017dfeltz@msu.edu
TEAvner SegalAugust 2017avner@msu.edu
TEAngela Calabrese Barton August 2018acb@msu.edu