image image
image image image image image image image image
image
image

 

The Featherstone Society Board of Directors

Dr. Marilyn Amey   amey@msu.edu
Dr. Ann Austin  

aaustin@msu.edu

Dr. Manette Benham mbenham@msu.edu
Dr. Joseph Codde coddejos@msu.edu
Dr. Philip Cusick pacusick@msu.edu
Dr. Marylee Davis davisml@msu.edu
Mr. Harry Featherstone HFeatherst@aol.com
Dr. Shahriar Ghouddousi ghoddousi@jhc.com
Dr. John Graves gravesjm@msn.com
Dr. Gordon Guyer   guyerg@msu.edu
Dr. Martha Hesse hesse@msu.edu
Dr. Howard Hickey hickey@msu.edu
Dr. Olga Holden holden2303@msn.com
Dr. Jack Mawdsley jkmawdsley@aol.com
Dr. Barbara O’Kelly okelly@egr.msu.edu
Ms. Lorraine Sparks
Dr. Jacqueline Taylor jtaylor@davenport.edu
Dr. Fred Tinning ftinning@cableone.net
Dr. Paul Williams   prw37@aol.com
Dr. John Zappala zappala@okemos.k12.mi.us
Dr. Camille Zawacki zawackic@altelco.net
EX OFFICIO
Dr. Carole Ames cames@msu.edu
Dr. Cassandra Book cassbook@msu.edu
Mr. Jeffrey Spoeri jspoeri@msu.edu