College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Department of Counseling, Educational Psychology & Special Education

School Psychology

Faculty/Staff Contacts:

Jana Aupperlee, PhD, NCSP, HSP
Licensed Psychologist
PhD and EdS Program Director
437 Erickson Hall

Dawn Therrian Taylor
School Psychology Program Assistant
435 Erickson

Student Contacts:
Emma Nathanson
PhD Program Graduate Assistant (2019-2020)

Lake Sweet
EdS Program Graduate Assistant (2019-2020)


MSU Student Affiliates in School Psychology (SASP)

Student organization website