College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Contacts for Teaching Majors and Minors

Department

Contact

Phone

Address

Email

Agriscience Frances Kaneene 353-0998 138 Natural Resources Bldg kaneene@msu.edu
  Michael Everett 432-0292 140 Natural Resources Bldg everett@msu.edu
Arabic Cynthia Walter 355-8471 B340 Wells Hall walterc2@msu.edu

Art Education

Britta Urness

432-7033

105A Kresge Art Center

urness@msu.edu

  Jill McKillips  432-1613  31 Kresge Art Center mckilli5@msu.edu
Biological Science (Major)  Danielle Lopez 353-9833 111 Nat Sci Bldg floresd3@msu.edu
Chemistry Steve Poulios 355-9715 ext. 332 185 Chemistry Bldg. poulios@msu.edu
Chinese Cynthia Walter 355-8471 B340 Wells walterc2@msu.edu
Child Development (Major)

Megan Mitin

355-7680 14A Human Ecology

mitinmea@hdfs.msu.edu

ZS Endorsement Laurie Linscott 355-1900 7 Human Ecology linscott@msu.edu
Computer Science (minor) Amber Benton 353-5455 3201 Engineering Bldg. iselava1@msu.edu
Earth Science Kazuya Fujita 355-0142 15 NatSci Bldg. fujita@msu.edu
Economics

Sandi Dean

Carey Elder

Jinny Han

355-4465 110 Marshall-Adams Hall

hewitt@msu.edu

elderc@msu.edu

jinnyhan@msu.edu

Education Joella Cogan 432-2733 134 Erickson Hall coganj@msu.edu
  Kristy Dumont 353-9684 134 Erickson Hall kdumont@msu.edu
  Janet Chegwidden 353-9685 134 Erickson Hall chegwid1@msu.edu
  Michael Zaborowski 355-9680 134 Erickson Hall zaborow3@msu.edu
 
English Ruth Mowry 355-8387 613 Wells Hall mowry@msu.edu
French Jennifer Gansler 884-6318 B341 Wells Hall gansler@msu.edu
Geography Gary Schnakenberg 353-9875 104 Geography Bldg schnake2@msu.edu
German Cynthia Walter 355-8471 N340 Wells Hall walterc2@msu.edu
History Emily Tabuteau 884-4883 161 Old Hort Hall tabuteau@msu.edu
Italian Jennifer Gansler 884-6318 B341 Wells Hall gansler@msu.edu
Japanese Cynthia Walter 355-8471 N340 Wells Hall walterc2@msu.edu
JMC-Social Studies Lindsay Synder 884-1385 S368 S Case Hall thornh12@msu.edu
Journalism Jeremy Steele 353 6761 338 Com. Arts & Sciences Bldg. steelej7@msu.edu
  Stratton Lee 432-1134 189 Com Arts & Sciences Bldg. leestrat@msu.edu
Latin Jennifer Gansler 884-6318 B341 Wells Hall gansler@msu.edu
Lyman Briggs Jonelle Golding 353-6480 35 E Holmes Hall goldingj@msu.edu
 
Mathematics Pavel Sikorskii 355-9683 D220 Wells Hall sikorsk4@msu.edu
 

Ron Powers

Brian Chadwick

432-1007

353-5019

A222 Wells Hall

C221 Wells Hall

rpowers@math.msu.edu

chadwic4@msu.edu

Music Education Mitch Robinson 355-7555 208 Music Practice Bldg. mrob@msu.edu
  .
Physical Science Danielle Lopez 353-9833 111 Nat Sci Bldg. floresd3@msu.edu
Physics Stuart Tessmer 884-5660 4237 Biomed Phys Sci. tessmer@msu.edu
Political Science Brian Egan 432-1125 348S Kedzie eganbria@msu.edu
Psychology Sarah Handspike 353-0753 100C Psychology Bldg. meadsara@msu.edu
  Francoise Bigelow 353-7271 100C Psychology Bldg. bigelowf@msu.edu
  Andrea Lunsted 353-0753 100C Psychology Bldg. lunsteda@msu.edu
RCAH Niki Rudolph 884-1243 C 201D Snyder Hall East rudolph@msu.edu
Russian Cynthia Walter 355-8471 B340 Wells Hall walterc2@msu.edu
Social Science (IDS) Nicolas Gisholt 353-3125 302 Berkey Hall gisholt@msu.edu
Regan Kania 353-3125 302 Berkey Hall kania@msu.edu
 

Veda Hawkins

Matthew Hahnenberg

353-3125 302 Berkey Hall

vhawkins@msu.edu

hahnenb2@msu.edu

Sociology Elyse Packard 355-6640 316 Berkey Hall packard@msu.edu
Special Education Michael Zaborowski 432-2371 134 Erickson Hall zaboro3@msu.edu
  Janet Chegwidden 353-9685 134 Erickson Hall chegwid1@msu.edu
Spanish Jennifer Gansler 884-6318 B341 Wells Hall

gansler@msu.edu

TESOL (LLT) Cynthia Walter 355-8471 B340 Wells Hall walterc2@msu.edu